2021

Moderators: KML, Siri

Post Reply
phil morgan
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:41 pm

2021

Post by phil morgan » Sat Jan 02, 2021 1:47 pm

To the Good Lady and all who contribute to this great meeting place:
A HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR

Phil
davidships
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2020 3:14 pm
Location: UK

Re: 2021

Post by davidships » Sun Jan 03, 2021 2:30 am

Hear, hear.
Let's raise a glass to Siri and Konrad.
Siri
Site Admin
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:57 pm

Re: 2021

Post by Siri » Sun Jan 03, 2021 12:01 pm

Thank you, and the same to all of you!

2020 was extremely rough, but in the middle of it all I continue to consider myself and my family among the most fortunate ones.

Here’s hoping 2021 will be a better one for the world, and for this United States of America (though we’re off to a miserable start, in more ways than one).

I’m also hoping to be safely able to see my son Konrad (who goes by Mitch in the family) soon; this is the second Christmas and New Year’s we’ve spent without him, and we miss his cheerful presence terribly.
Siri, webmistress of warsailors
Jordi Comas
Posts: 213
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:21 pm

Re: 2021

Post by Jordi Comas » Mon Jan 04, 2021 8:05 am

Happy new year to all!

Best wishes for everybody
Darius
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:50 pm

Re: 2021

Post by Darius » Mon Jan 04, 2021 8:04 pm

Best wishes for 2021 to everyone here & specially to the admin crew.

Regards

Darius
Urs Heßling
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 3:14 pm

Re: 2021

Post by Urs Heßling » Tue Jan 05, 2021 8:15 pm

hello, Siri,

thanky you and I wish you, the crew and all members continuous health and all the best !
Post Reply